Social Photography

I worked 5 days (12 hours shift) this week. I am really tired and exhausted. Yesterday, I had found out that I had frustration of signing up and posting pictures on Instagram or I was just tired from a long week. Therefore, I decided to run to relief the stress and realized it worked very well for me.I see that our classmates doing many different activities but we are having the same purposes.

Relax and Exercise

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

We are busy with work, school, family, but we always remember to balance our life. any of these activities are life balancing, which are very importance for us to have. Can anyone imaging that you live your life without fun activities?

Food and it’s relation

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Families, friends  are gathering to enjoy the happiness moments and foods. Food is never be forgotten for any event. Food is bringing happiness, bringing people together and developing relationship.

Selfie and technology

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

I am not a technophile, so that was a reason I got frustration (LOL). I have discovered that our class is online, but after Instagram activity for this week. We know what were are doing throughout the week. I feel we know each other better throughout our activities.

Leave a Reply

