Week 4- Chair Project

Chair design project is very interesting and beyond my imagination. It took me so long to learn how to figure the right thing to do. I spent many hours for me to figure out how to download the software at first. When I started to work on it, it was even harder. I took me so long to play with the tools. Tools did not have good directions and explanations. I also spent hours on You-tube to learn the tools and how to use them. Finally, I was able to build a chair. YEAH!!!

This is 10th chair that I try to make.

Featured imageFeatured image

when I try to upload the chair in google earth. I thought it would be easy but it still took me more than one hour to figure it out. This project is time consuming and hard. However, I am still having fun and learning how to make a chair.

My chair is placed on cafeteria of CSULB campus. It does not look that great, but I DID IT!

Featured image

Leave a Reply

