Graffiti Project

I wanted to go to Venice Beach this morning, but I could not make it. I was able to get some paint and cardboard to have fun for this week project in the backyard. Before I started, I thought that would not be bad and this how it turn out on my first try. Haha

Featured image

I tried a few times and still did not get better. The wind did not help at all. When I sprayed the paint on the cardboard, 2/3 of the pain was vanish in the air. It was frustrating but we still had fun.

Featured imageFeatured image

Finally, here is my product. That is my real name in Vietnamese. I had so much fun with this project with my husband and friends.

Featured image

I have to give thumbs up to graffiti artists who are painting on the wall with spray paint without sketch. I also believe that they are talented and gifted to used the spray paint bottles to express their thoughts. Bomb it Graffiti video is cool to watch.

Leave a Reply

